University of Maryland

People

https://pixnio.com/fauna-animals/otters/group-of-sea-otters-enhydra-lutris

Susannah Paletz, Associate Professor, iSchool, UMD: paletz@umd.edu

Wei Ai, Assistant Professor, iSchool, UMD: aiwei@umd.edu

Elizabeth M. Bonsignore, Assistant Research Scientist, iSchool, UMD: ebonsign@umd.edu

Breana Carter-Browne, Postdoctoral Research Associate, Applied Research Laboratory for Intelligence and Security (ARLIS), UMD: Bmcarter@umd.edu

Susan Campbell, Senior Lecturer, iSchool and Applied Research Laboratory for Intelligence and Security (ARLIS), UMD: susanc@umd.edu

Marine Carpuat, Associate Professor, Computer Science, UMD: marine@umd.edu

Joel Chan, Assistant Professor, iSchool, UMD: joelchan@umd.edu

Mark Clark, Assoc Professor of Business Management, Kogod School of Business, American University: mark.clark@american.edu

Diego Fregolent Mendes de Oliveira, Assistant Research Scientist, iSchool, UMD: dfmo@umd.edu

Sharon Glazer, Professor, Applied Behavioral Sciences, The University of Baltimore: sglazer@ubalt.edu

James Grand, Associate Professor, Psychology, UMD: grandjam@umd.edu

Sarah Vahlkamp, PhD Student, iSchool, UMD: svahl@umd.edu

Ping Wang, Associate Professor, iSchool, UMD: pwang@umd.edu